Brian Burnett, Chair
Senior Executive Vice Chancellor, UCCS

Allison Murray, Vice Chair
Executive Director, First Presbyterian Church

Hannah Parsons, Vice Chair
Co-founder, Epicentral Coworking
*BID representative

Steve Engel, Secretary/Treasurer
President of Investment Services, Griffis Blessing

Sam Eppley, Immediate Past Chair
Owner, Sparrow Hawk Cookware

David Lord
Retired, Colorado College
*DDA representative

Michael Collins
Principal, Michael H. Collins Architects
*Community Ventures representative

Gary Butterworth
Senior Vice President, El Pomar Foundation

Randy Case
CEO, Case International

Julian Flores
Founder & CEO, GetOutfitted

Rich Guy
Owner, Computer Resources

Kady Hommel
Community volunteer

Chris Jenkins
President, Nor’wood Development Group

Mark Jones
Senior Communications Director, U.S. Olympic Committee

Chuck Murphy
President, Murphy Constructors

Nolan Schriner
Founder, N.E.S Inc.

Jill Tiefenthaler
President, Colorado College


2014 Advisory Board, ExOfficio

Doug Price, CEO, Colorado Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau

Jim Rees, Colorado Springs Urban Renewal Authority

Cindy Newsome, Colorado Springs Utilities

Wayne Timura, Downtown Review Board